Villaägarna i Stuvsta/Snättringe

Styrelsen 2019

Gemensam epost info@stuvstasnattringe.se

529857 Ordförande Lars-Ove Larsson Minkstigen 5 141 40 Huddinge 0708-69 69 90 3xlarsson@telia.com
114617 v Ordföande Ann-Christine Wilund Rotnäsvägen 77 141 42 Huddinge 0707-46 73 82 ann-christine@wilund.net
sekreterare Ann-Christine Wilund Rotnäsvägen 77 141 42 Huddinge 0707-46 73 82 ann-christine@wilund.net
480590 sekreterare Emil Dicksved Tegstigen 3 141 40 Huddinge 0709-35 59 55 emil.dicksved@gmail.com
2027819 kassör Sabina Karlsson Hermelinvägen 1 141 40 Huddinge 0763-46 45 58 sabina_88@hotmail.com
851621 Ledamot Ann-Marie Mannerståhl Torpängsvägen 45 141 42 Huddinge 0707-64 42 43 mannerstal@hotmail.com
114632 Ledamot Håkan Wahlberg Blåvingevägen 24 141 37 Huddinge 0709-24 92 31 Hakan.wahlberg@mailbox.swipnet.se
480234 Ledamot Hans Östman Daggstigen 4B 141 38 Huddinge 0706-11 77 42 hans.ostman@scania.com
114617 Suppleant Bitte Sundqvist Storskogsvägen 36 141 39 Huddinge 0730-96 63 36 bittesundqvist@telia.com
Revisor Jan Lindberg*) Borgmästargatan 10B 116 29 Stockholm 0760-90 02 38  jan_borgmastargatan@hotmail.com
Revisor suppleant Johanna Hansson*)          c/o Ann-Christine Wilund Rotnäsvägen 77 141 42 Huddinge 0761-16 14 64 johanna@pilgrimtravel.se
valberedning: Vakant
valberedning: Vakant
2034370 ansvarig Facebook o nyhetsbrev Håkan Wahlberg/            Torbjörn Appehl Prostvägen 36 141 43 Huddinge 0707-93 65 70 torbjorn.appehl@gmail.com
ansvarig hemsida Lars-Ove Larsson/           Posse Lindblom*) Porfyrvägen 11 141 43 Huddinge 0700-09 30 30 pl@afk.se
*)= extern konsult