Villaägarna i Stuvsta/Snättringe

Gemensam epost info@stuvstasnattringe.se

 Styrelsen 2017

Befattning Namn Adress Postnr+Postort Telefon Mobil Epost
Ordförande Lars-Ove Larsson Minkstigen 5 141 40 Huddinge 08-711 21 88 0708-69 69 90 3xLarsson@telia.com
Vice ordförande John Persson Björkängsvägen 21A 141 38 Huddinge 0703-52 27 98 john.peter.persson@gmail.com
Kassör Bitte Sundqvist Storskogsvägen 36 141 39 Huddinge 08-711 15 89 073-0966336 bitte.sundqvist@glocalnet.net
Ledamot Jöran O. Forsberg Hemvärnsvägen 11 141 37 Huddinge 08-774 42 94 0731- 82 18 04 joran.forsberg@telia.com
Ledamot Ann-Marie Mannerstål Torpängsvägen 45 14142 Huddinge 08-711 81 26 0707-64 42 43 sofia.mannerstahl@gmail.com
Ledamot Ingegerd Reuterham Högmoravägen 63 141 37 Huddinge 08-711 30 30 0705-67 99 86 ingegerd.reuterham@telia.com
Suppleant Hjalmar Hesselbom Gymnsievägen 14 141 38 Huddinge 08-774 21 83 0706-22 99 33 hjalmar@hesselbom-id.com
Suppleant Ann-Christine Wilund Rotnäsvägen 77 141 42 Huddinge 08-711 20 18 0707-46 73 82 ann-christine@wilund.net
Revisor Sofia Mannerståhl Mårdvägen 13A 14140 Huddinge 073-8227574 sofia.mannerstahl@gmail.com
Revisors-suppleant Eva Jonsson Vikingavägen 30 11342 Stockholm 070-5785729 evajons@gmail.com
Valberedning: Ann-Christine Wilund Rotnäsvägen 77 141 42 Huddinge 08-711 20 18 0707-46 73 82 ann-christine@wilund.net
Valberedning: Lars Sundström Sågbäcksvägen 1 141 40 Huddinge 08-30 87 89 0708-74 55 49 algo2229@gmail.com